Faith No More - Who Cares a Lot?

Who Cares a Lot? is the first compilation album from Faith No More, released on November 24, 1998. The album is a greatest hits retrospective that spans most of the band's career, including songs from all of the band's studio albums released under Slash Records.

Who Cares a Lot?
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Faith No More album "Who Cares a Lot?".
Track Song Title Duration
1 I Started A Joke 3:00
2 We Care A Lot 4:02
3 Epic 4:52
4 From Out Of Nowhere 3:20
5 Midlife Crisis 4:18
6 Easy 3:06
7 Digging The Grave 3:06
8 Ashes To Ashes 3:29


How popular is Who Cares a Lot? on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Album TypeCompilation

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper