Ludacris - The Red Light District

The Red Light District is the fifth studio album from Def Jam recording artist Ludacris. The album was released on December 7, 2004 and was eventually certified double platinum by the RIAA. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 album chart with 322,000 copies sold in its first week. The album's title refers to a district where prostitution is common; red-light district. This was the last album that saw Ludacris wearing his once signature cornrows. The album has sold over 2.1 million copies to date.

The Red Light District
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Ludacris album "The Red Light District".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Intro 1:25
2 Number One Spot 4:34
3 Get Back 4:31
4 Put Your Money 4:13
5 Blueberry Yum Yum 3:55
6 Child of The Night 5:02
7 The Potion 3:55
8 Pass out 4:21
9 Skit 0:55
10 Spur of The Moment 4:16
11 Who Not Me 4:57
12 Large Amounts 4:34
13 Pimpin' All over The World 5:30
14 Two Miles an Hour 4:46
15 Hopeless 5:06
16 Virgo 3:31


How popular is The Red Light District on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date24 August 2010
Album TypeStudio Album

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper