Ludacris - Golden Grain

Golden Grain is a compilation album by American record label Disturbing tha Peace. It debuted on the US top 200 selling 95,000 in the first week. By week four the album had plummeted out of the charts. The album also failed commercially and had only one single produced, the remix of Ludacris' song, "Growing Pains", from his Word of Mouf album. The single achieved limited airplay, reaching #61 on U.S. R&B.

Golden Grain
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Ludacris album "Golden Grain".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Break Something
5 Big Chain Records (Skit)
6 Pimp Council
10 Behind The Chains (Skit)
15 Move B***H


How popular is Golden Grain on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date10 September 2002
Album TypeAlbum

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper