Vanessa Williams - The Sweetest Days

The Sweetest Days is Vanessa L. Williams's third album released in 1994 is a more varied, diverse album than her previous albums. Includes the hit singles, "You Can't Run", "Betcha Never", "The Way That You Love" and the title track. The album peaked at #57 on the U.S. Pop chart and at #25 on the R&B chart, and was certified Platinum by the RIAA.

The Sweetest Days
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Vanessa Williams album "The Sweetest Days".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Intro-Lude 0:56
2 The Way That You Love 4:49
3 Betcha Never 4:01
4 The Sweetest Days 3:31
5 Higher Ground 4:21
6 You Don't Have to Say You're Sorry 4:11
7 Ellamental 6:06
8 Sister Moon 5:28
9 You Can't Run 4:26
10 Moonlight over Paris 5:06
11 Constantly 5:04
12 Long Way Home 4:20


How popular is The Sweetest Days on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date24 May 2005
Album TypeStudio Album

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper