Taylor Swift - Speak Now

Speak Now is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 25, 2010, by Big Machine Records. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 at several recording studios, and was handled by Swift and Nathan Chapman. Written entirely by Swift as the follow-up to Fearless (2008), Speak Now expands on the country pop style of her previous work, and features lyrical themes concerning love, romance and heartbreak. A deluxe edition was released on the same day exclusively to US Target stores; it contained three bonus tracks and two acoustic versions as well as a pop remix of "Mine". Internationally, another deluxe edition was released containing the same three bonus songs and acoustic songs, and three US versions. In 2012, the Target exclusive was released to a wider distribution in the US.

Speak Now
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Taylor Swift album "Speak Now".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Mine 4:00
2 Sparks Fly 4:21
3 Back To December 4:54
4 Speak Now 4:01
5 Dear John 6:44
6 Mean 3:57
7 The Story Of Us 4:26
8 Never Grow Up 4:51
9 Enchanted 5:53
10 Better Than Revenge 3:37
11 Innocent 5:03
12 Haunted 4:02
13 Last Kiss 6:08
14 Long Live 5:18


How popular is Speak Now on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper