The Cult - Born Into This

Born Into This is The Cult's eighth studio album, and was released on October 2, 2007 (2007-10-02) in the US and Canada, also South Africa and Sweden. It was released in Hungary, Denmark, Spain and France on October 1, and in Finland on the 3rd. It is the follow-up to 2001's Beyond Good and Evil, the band's first reunion album, and also its first (and only) release on Roadrunner Records. It was recorded at Britannia Row Studios in London, with additional recording in Los Angeles and Buenos Aires.

Born Into This
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the The Cult album "Born Into This".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Born Into This 4:04
1 Stand Alone 5:14
2 War Pony Destroyer 4:21
2 Citizens 4:33
3 Diamonds 4:06
3 I Assassin (Demo) 4:37
4 Sound Of Destruction (Demo) 4:25
4 Dirty Little Rockstar 3:41
5 Savages (Full Length Version) 4:32
5 Holy Mountain 3:42
6 I Assassin 4:14
7 Illuminated 4:08
8 Tiger In The Sun 5:08
9 Savages 3:54
10 Sound Of Destruction 3:31


How popular is Born Into This on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper