Korn - Korn III - Remember Who You Are

Korn III: Remember Who You Are is the ninth studio album by the American nu metal band Korn, released on July 13, 2010. Unlike Korn's following albums, the album was recorded as a four-piece band and using no Pro Tools or editing. Vocalist Jonathan Davis stated that the album is "simple" due to the absence of the multi-layered effect present in the band's other albums; Davis added that, the album is "about the vibe." The band hired producer Ross Robinson, who had produced Korn's first two albums, while drummer Ray Luzier was appointed a permanent member of the band (Luzier was formerly a "fill-in" drummer). The album features a return to their roots.

Korn III - Remember Who You Are
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Korn album "Korn III - Remember Who You Are".
Track Song Title Duration
0 Are You Ready To Live? 3:58
0 Pop A Pill 3:59
0 Oildale
0 Never Around 5:29
0 Move On 3:48
0 Let The Guilt Go 3:56
0 Lead The Parade 4:24
0 Holding All These Lies 4:38
0 Fear Is A Place To Live 3:09
0 The Past 5:05


How popular is Korn III - Remember Who You Are on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date13 July 2010

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper