Faith No More - The Real Thing

The Real Thing is the third studio album by the American rock band Faith No More. It was first released through Slash Records on June 20, 1989. It was the first release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley, instead the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental band Mr. Bungle. On this album, Faith No More advanced their sound range combining heavy metal, progressive rock, hip hop, funk, jazz, and soul.

The Real Thing
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Faith No More album "The Real Thing".
Track Song Title Duration
1 From Out Of Nowhere 3:20
2 Epic 4:52
3 Falling To Pieces 5:12
4 Surprise! You're Dead! 2:27
5 Zombie Eaters 5:58
6 The Real Thing 8:12
7 Underwater Love 3:48
8 The Morning After 3:43
9 Woodpecker From Mars 5:41
10 War Pigs 7:44
11 Edge Of The World 4:09


How popular is The Real Thing on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper