Faith No More - King For A Day / Fool For A Lifetime

King for a Day... Fool for a Lifetime is the fifth studio album by San Francisco-based band Faith No More, released on March 28, 1995. It was their first album recorded without longtime guitarist Jim Martin. The album showcased a greater variety than the band's usual heavy metal leanings, with Rolling Stone calling the result a "genre shuffle". The album spawned three singles—"Digging the Grave", "Ricochet" and "Evidence".

King For A Day / Fool For A Lifetime
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Faith No More album "King For A Day / Fool For A Lifetime".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Get Out 2:32
2 Ricochet 3:59
3 Evidence 3:55
4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:31
5 Star A.D. 3:24
6 Cuckoo For Caca 3:43
7 Caralho Voador 4:02
8 Ugly In The Morning 3:08
9 Digging The Grave 3:06
10 Take This Bottle 4:60
11 King For A Day 6:35
12 What A Day 2:26
13 The Last To Know 4:28
14 Just A Man 5:31


How popular is King For A Day / Fool For A Lifetime on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date1 January 1995
Album TypeAlbum

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper