Meat Loaf - Hits Out Of Hell

Hits out of Hell is a 1984 compilation album by Meat Loaf. It includes seven Jim Steinman songs and its original release featured the hit, "Modern Girl" off of Bad Attitude, which came out at about the same time. Meat Loaf never liked that he never had any say in these compilations and numerous others soon followed in Hits out of Hell 's footsteps.

Hits Out Of Hell
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Meat Loaf album "Hits Out Of Hell".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Bat Out Of Hell 9:50
2 Read 'em And Weep 5:24
3 Midnight At The Lost And Found 3:29
4 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad 6:59
5 Dead Ringer For Love 4:25
6 Modern Girl 4:23
7 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:08
8 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) 8:05
9 Razor's Edge 4:06
10 Paradise By The Dashboard Light 14:36


How popular is Hits Out Of Hell on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date1984
Album TypeCompilation

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper