Hole - Pretty On The Inside

Pretty on the Inside is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Hole, released on September 17, 1991 in the United States on Caroline Records.[1] Produced by Sonic Youth's Kim Gordon, and Gumball frontman Don Fleming, the album was Hole's first major label release after the band's formation in 1989 by singer-songwriter Courtney Love and lead guitarist Eric Erlandson.

Pretty On The Inside
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Hole album "Pretty On The Inside".
Track Song Title Duration
0 Babydoll
0 Garbage Man
0 Teenage Whore
0 Starbelly
0 Sassy
0 Pretty On The Inside
0 Loaded
0 Good Sister / Bad Sister
0 Garbadge Man
0 Clouds
0 Berry
0 Mrs Jones


How popular is Pretty On The Inside on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Album TypeAlbum

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper