Faith No More - Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself is Faith No More's second album, released in 1987. Due to the limited availability of the first album, We Care a Lot (until it was re-released on CD years later), many, including the band, once considered this Faith No More's true debut album. This album features better mixing than its predecessor, which is most evident on this album's version of the song "We Care a Lot," which also features updated, more topical, lyrics. It was the last album Chuck Mosley appeared on with the band.

Introduce Yourself
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Faith No More album "Introduce Yourself".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Faster Disco 4:19
2 Anne's Song 4:48
3 Introduce Yourself 1:33
4 Chinese Arithmetic 4:39
5 Death March 2:59
6 We Care A Lot 4:02
7 R n' R 3:12
8 The Crab Song 5:54
9 Blood 4:20
10 Spirit 2:50


How popular is Introduce Yourself on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date19 April 2005
Music StyleAlternative Pop/ Rock, Heavy Metal, Funk Metal, Alternative/ Indie Rock, Alternative Metal
Music MoodAggressive, Quirky, Reckless, Harsh, Manic, Raucous
Album TypeStudio Album
Album Length37:42

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper