Thin Lizzy - Vagabonds Of The Western World

Vagabonds of the Western World is the third studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1973. It was the band's last album with original guitarist Eric Bell and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick.

Vagabonds Of The Western World
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Thin Lizzy album "Vagabonds Of The Western World".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Mama Nature Said 4:54
2 The Hero & The Madman 6:08
3 Slow Blues 5:13
4 The Rocker 5:15
5 Vagabond Of The Western World 4:46
6 Little Girl In Bloom 5:15
7 Gonna Creep Up On You 3:26
8 A Song For While I'm Away 5:07
9 Whiskey In The Jar 3:43
10 Black Boys On The Corner 3:27
11 Randolph's Tango 3:50
12 Broken Dreams 4:29


How popular is Vagabonds Of The Western World on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date16 November 2010
Music StyleHard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock
Music ThemePartying, Guys Night Out, Cool & Cocky
Music MoodBoisterous, Melancholy, Rousing, Brash, Energetic, Literate, Rambunctious, Rowdy
Album TypeStudio Album
Number of Tracks8
Album Length39:59

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper