Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation

Bad Reputation is the eighth studio album by the Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1977. As the front cover suggests, most of the tracks feature only three-quarters of the band, with guitarist Brian Robertson only credited on three tracks. He had missed most of their previous tour, following an injury sustained in a brawl, and this album turned out to be his last studio effort with Thin Lizzy.

Bad Reputation
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Thin Lizzy album "Bad Reputation".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Soldier Of Fortune 5:19
2 Bad Reputation 5:52
3 Opium Trail 4:24
4 Southbound 4:43
5 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight) 3:24
6 Killer Without A Cause 3:36
7 Downtown Sundown 4:09
8 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart 3:25
9 Dear Lord 4:28


How popular is Bad Reputation on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper