Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak

Jailbreak is the sixth studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976. It proved to be the band's commercial breakthrough in the US. The singles include "Jailbreak" and "The Boys Are Back in Town", the latter being Thin Lizzy's biggest hit.

Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Thin Lizzy album "Jailbreak".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Jailbreak 4:05
2 Angel From The Coast 3:09
3 Running Back 3:17
4 Romeo & The Lonely Girl 3:58
5 Warriors 4:20
6 The Boys Are Back In Town 4:42
7 Fight Or Fall 3:48
8 Cowboy Song 5:30
9 Emerald 4:05


How popular is Jailbreak on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper