Thin Lizzy - Renegade

Renegade is the eleventh studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1981. Though not his first appearance, this was the first album in which keyboard player Darren Wharton was credited as a permanent member, becoming the fifth member of the line-up. As such, he made a contribution as a songwriter on the opening track "Angel of Death". However, even though he had officially joined the band, his picture was omitted from the album sleeve.

Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Thin Lizzy album "Renegade".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Angel Of Death 6:17
2 Renegade 6:09
3 The Pressure Will Blow 4:06
4 Leave This Town 3:50
5 Hollywood (Down On Your Luck 4:12
6 No One Told Him 3:36
7 Fats 4:03
8 Mexican Blood 3:41
9 It's Getting Dangerous 5:35


How popular is Renegade on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper