Jens Lekman - When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog

When I Said I Wanted to Be Your Dog is a 2004 album by Swedish singer-songwriter Jens Lekman. His first full-length, the album was released on both Service and Secretly Canadian.

When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog
Photo Credit: wdwadmin

Track List

Track listing for the Jens Lekman album "When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Tram #7 To Heaven 3:06
2 Do You Remember The Riots? 2:30
3 You Are the Light (By Which I Travel Into This and That) 3:23
4 If You Ever Need a Stranger (To Sing at Your Wedding) 3:22
5 Maple Leaves 4:11
6 Silvia 4:57
7 The Cold Swedish Winter 3:50
8 Julie 2:53
9 Happy Birthday, Dear Friend Lisa 3:31
10 Psychogirl 5:28
11 When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog 4:39
12 A Higher Power 3:44


How popular is When I Said I Wanted To Be Your Dog on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date23 January 2007
Album TypeStudio Album
Number of Tracks9
Album Length41:14

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper