Jens Lekman - Oh You're So Silent Jens

Oh You're So Silent Jens is a compilation album released by Swedish singer-songwriter Jens Lekman in 2005. It is composed of previously released tracks taken from Maple Leaves (2003), Rocky Dennis in Heaven (2004), and Julie (2004), as well as"F-word" (2003) from the En Garde Fanzine and "The Wrong Hands" (2004) from the Accelerator Compilation.

Oh You're So Silent Jens
Photo Credit: wdwadmin


How popular is Oh You're So Silent Jens on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date22 November 2005
Album TypeCompilation
Number of Tracks10

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper