Jens Lekman - Night Falls Over Kortedala

Night Falls Over Kortedala is the second full length release by Swedish pop singer Jens Lekman. Announced on 25 July 2007, and advertised on Lekman's website as a "a collection of recordings 2004-2007", the album was released in Scandinavia on the label Service on 5 September 2007 and worldwide on 9 October 2007 through Secretly Canadian.

Night Falls Over Kortedala
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Jens Lekman album "Night Falls Over Kortedala".
Track Song Title Duration
1 And I Remember Every Kiss 2:59
2 Sipping on the Sweet Nectar 4:31
3 The Opposite of Hallelujah 4:22
4 A Postcard to Nina 9:08
5 Into Eternity 3:45
6 I'm Leaving You (Because I Don't Love You) 3:43
7 If I Could Cry (It Would Feel Like This) 3:24
8 Your Arms Around Me 6:25
9 Shirin 6:23
10 It Was a Strange Time in My Life 1:37
11 Kanske är jag kär i dig 4:44
12 Friday Night At The Drive-in Bingo 4:13


How popular is Night Falls Over Kortedala on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper