*NSYNC - No Strings Attached

No Strings Attached is the second studio album by American boy band 'N Sync, released on March 21, 2000 by Jive Records. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, its music incorporates pop and R&B styles. Prior to the release of the album, 'N Sync separated from their management Trans Continental and their label RCA Records; its title is a play on the idea of independence from corporate control. Contributions to the album's production came from a wide range of producers, including group members Justin Timberlake and JC Chasez and new collaborators Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami Yacoub, Teddy Riley, Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, and Guy Roche.

No Strings Attached
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the *NSYNC album "No Strings Attached".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Bye Bye Bye 3:19
2 It's Gonna Be Me 3:11
3 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay) 4:23
4 Just Got Paid 4:08
5 It Makes Me Ill 3:28
6 This I Promise You 2:51
7 No Strings Attached 3:49
8 Digital Get Down 4:21
9 I'll Never Stop 3:08
10 Bringin' Da Noise 3:29
11 That's When I'll Stop Loving You 4:48
12 I'll Be Good For You 3:55
13 If I'm Not The One 3:22
14 I Thought She Knew 3:21


How popular is No Strings Attached on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date21 March 2000
Album TypeStudio Album
Number of Tracks14

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper