The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night

A Hard Day's Night is the third studio album by British rock group the Beatles, released on 10 July 1964, with side one containing songs from the soundtrack to their film A Hard Day's Night. The American version of the album was released two weeks earlier, on 26 June 1964 by United Artists Records, with a different track listing. This is the first Beatles album to be recorded entirely on four-track tape, allowing for good stereo mixes.

A Hard Day's Night
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the The Beatles album "A Hard Day's Night".
Track Song Title Duration
1 A Hard Day's Night 3:20
2 I Should Have Known Better 2:41
3 If I Fell 2:15
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 2:00
5 And I Love Her 4:12
6 Tell Me Why 2:09
7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:47
8 Any Time At All 2:12
9 I'll Cry Instead 2:06
10 Things We Said Today 2:59
11 When I Get Home 2:17
12 You Can't Do That 2:56
13 I'll Be Back 2:22


How popular is A Hard Day's Night on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date5 December 1995
Album TypeAlbum
Number of Tracks13

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper