Ludacris - Chicken -N- Beer

Chicken-n-Beer is the fourth studio album by American rapper Ludacris, released on October 7, 2003 through Disturbing tha Peace and Def Jam Recordings. The album's production took place from 2002 to early 2003, and was handled by several record producers, including DJ Nasty & LVM, Kanye West, Mo B. Dick, DJ Paul, Juicy J and Ludacris himself. A Southern hip hop album, Chicken-n-Beer is musically similar to Ludacris' previous work, with his use of a fast, highly versatile flow and the misogynistic themes in his lyrics often prominent throughout, although some of the songs on the album take a more political overtone.

Chicken -N- Beer
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Ludacris album "Chicken -N- Beer".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Southern Fried Intro 3:56
2 Blow It out 4:05
3 Stand up 3:34
4 Rob Quarters Skit 1:04
5 Splash Waterfalls 4:51
6 Hard Times 5:16
7 Diamond in The Back 4:13
8 Screwed up 4:53
9 T Baggin' Skit 0:53
10 P-Poppin' 4:49
11 Hip Hop Quotables 3:10
12 Black Man's Struggle Skit 0:36
13 Hoes in My Room 4:40
14 Teamwork 3:46
15 Interactive Skit 1:04
16 We Got 4:21
17 Eyebrows Down 5:20


How popular is Chicken -N- Beer on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date7 October 2003
Album TypeAlbum
Number of Tracks17

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper