Korn - See You on the Other Side

See You on the Other Side is the seventh studio album by Korn. It was released on December 6, 2005, by Virgin Records. It is their first album without long-time guitarist Brian "Head" Welch and the last album with original drummer David Silveria. The album was first certified gold in the US on January 12, 2006; a subsequent platinum record certification was awarded on March 16, 2006. The album is best known for the involvement of renowned production team 'The Matrix', best known for coproduction on works by Avril Lavigne, Britney Spears, and Shakira, who managed to give Korn's sound more mainstream acceptability.

See You on the Other Side
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Korn album "See You on the Other Side".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Twisted Transistor 5:02
2 Politics 3:17
3 Hypocrites 3:45
4 Souvenir 3:50
5 10 or a 2-Way 4:06
6 Throw Me Away 4:41
7 Love Song 4:44
8 Open up 6:15
9 Coming Undone 3:22
10 Getting off 4:04
11 Liar 4:14
12 For No One 4:52
13 Seen It All 6:19
14 Tearjerker 5:05


How popular is See You on the Other Side on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper