Korn - Life Is Peachy

Life Is Peachy is the second studio album by the American nu metal band Korn, released on October 15, 1996 through Immortal/Epic Records. Life is Peachy earned gold on January 8, 1997 and later certified platinum on December 9, 1997. Following the success of their 1994 self-titled debut, Korn earned a second double platinum for the album in the United States, certified by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on November 10, 1999. The album debuted and peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 and peaked at number one in New Zealand.

Life Is Peachy
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Korn album "Life Is Peachy".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Twist 0:48
2 Chi 3:56
3 Lost 3:17
4 Swallow 3:38
5 Porno Creep 2:01
6 Good God 4:11
7 Mr. Rogers 3:47
8 K@#ø%! 3:03
9 No Place To Hide 3:31
10 Wicked 4:00
11 A.D.I.D.A.S. 2:33
12 Lowrider 1:56
13 Ass Itch 3:15
14 Kill You / Twist (a cappella) 8:37


How popular is Life Is Peachy on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date15 October 1996
Music StyleHeavy Metal, Rap-Metal, NĂ¼ Metal, Alternative Metal
Music ThemeRegret, Scary Music, Motivation, Guys Night Out
Music MoodAngry, Tense/Anxious, Detached, Gloomy, Intense, Angst-Ridden, Bitter, Bleak, Harsh, Hostile, Menacing, Nihilistic, Ominous, Visceral, Wintry
Album TypeStudio Album
Number of Tracks14
Album Length50:38

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper