Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks

Jordin Sparks is the debut studio album by American pop and R&B singer Jordin Sparks. It was released on November 20, 2007 in the United States and November 27, 2007 in Canada and Christian music stores. In United States it debuted at number ten on the Billboard 200 with sales of 119,000 copies in the first week. It has produced four top twenty singles, with "Tattoo" reaching number 8 eight on the US Billboard Hot 100, and "No Air" reaching number three. The album has sold over 2 million copies worldwide, her best-selling album by far. Sparks supported the album with the As I Am Tour and Jesse & Jordin LIVE Tour. The album was certified Platinum for sales in excess of 1,000,000 by the RIAA in the US on December 12, 2008.

Jordin Sparks
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Jordin Sparks album "Jordin Sparks".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Tattoo 3:54
2 One Step at a Time 3:26
3 No Air 4:21
4 Freeze 4:13
5 Shy Boy 3:22
6 Now You Tell Me 3:07
7 Next to You 3:17
8 Just for The Record 3:56
9 Permanent Monday 4:12
10 Young And In Love 3:24
11 See My Side 3:44
12 God Loves Ugly 4:22
13 This is My Now 3:51


How popular is Jordin Sparks on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper