Hole - Live Through This

Live Through This is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Hole. It was released by Geffen Records on April 12, 1994, just four days after frontwoman Courtney Love's husband, Kurt Cobain, was found dead in their home. It was Hole's only album to feature bassist Kristen Pfaff before her death in June 1994, and the first to feature Patty Schemel on drums.

Live Through This
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Hole album "Live Through This".
Track Song Title Duration
0 She Walks Over Me
0 Jennifer's Body
0 Violet
0 Softer, Softest
0 She Walks On Me
0 Rock Star
0 Plump
0 Miss World
0 I Think That I Would Die
0 Gutless
0 Credit in The Straight World
0 Asking For It
1 Doll Parts


How popular is Live Through This on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Album TypeAlbum
Number of Tracks1

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper