Hole - Celebrity Skin

Celebrity Skin is the third studio album by American alternative rock band Hole, released worldwide on September 8, 1998 on Geffen Records and one day later in the United States on DGC Records. Hole intended the record to diverge significantly from their previous noise and grunge-influenced sound as featured on Pretty on the Inside (1991) and Live Through This (1994). In order to produce a cleaner, polished and more radio friendly power pop sound, the band hired producer Michael Beinhorn to record Celebrity Skin over a nine-month period that included the band recording in California, New York and the United Kingdom.

Celebrity Skin
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Hole album "Celebrity Skin".
Track Song Title Duration
0 Use Once and Destroy
0 Reasons To Be Beautiful
0 Playing Your Song
0 Petals
0 Northern Star
0 Hit So Hard
0 Heaven Tonight
0 Dying
0 Boys On The Radio
0 Celebrity Skin
1 Awful
2 Malibu


How popular is Celebrity Skin on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Album TypeAlbum
Number of Tracks2

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper