Faith No More - Angel Dust

Angel Dust is the fourth studio album by American rock band Faith No More. It was first released through Slash Records on June 8, 1992 in Europe and the United States. It is the follow-up to 1989's highly successful The Real Thing, as well as the band's final studio album with guitarist Jim Martin and the second to feature vocalist Mike Patton. It was the first album in which Patton had any substantial influence on the band's music, having been hired after the other band members had written and recorded everything for The Real Thing except vocals and some lyrics.

Angel Dust
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Faith No More album "Angel Dust".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Land Of Sunshine 3:43
2 Caffeine 4:26
3 Midlife Crisis 4:18
4 RV 3:43
5 Smaller And Smaller 5:09
6 Everything's Ruined 4:34
7 Malpractice 4:01
8 Kindergarten 4:29
9 Be Aggressive 3:43
10 A Small Victory 4:53
11 Crack Hitler 4:40
12 Jizzlobber 6:35
13 Midnight Cowboy 4:16


How popular is Angel Dust on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper