Christina Aguilera - Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera is the self-titled debut studio album by American recording artist Christina Aguilera released on August 24, 1999 in the United States by RCA Records. The album became a worldwide commercial success peaking at number 1 in the US and Canada, making Aguilera a worldwide star with her breakthrough hit single "Genie in a Bottle", as well as the later singles "What a Girl Wants", "I Turn to You", and "Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)".

Christina Aguilera
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Christina Aguilera album "Christina Aguilera".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Genie In A Bottle 3:36
2 What A Girl Wants 3:24
3 I Turn To You 4:34
4 So Emotional 4:00
5 Come On Over (All I Want Is You) 3:09
6 Reflection 2:30
7 Love For All Seasons 1:45
8 Somebody's Somebody 5:03
9 When You Put Your Hands On Me 3:35
10 Blessed 3:06
11 Love Will Find A Way 3:56
12 Obvious 3:58


How popular is Christina Aguilera on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper