Bon Jovi - New Jersey

New Jersey is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Bon Jovi, released on 19 September 1988 through Mercury Records. The album was produced by Bruce Fairbairn and recorded at the Little Mountain Sound Studios in Vancouver, Canada.

New Jersey
Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Bon Jovi album "New Jersey".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Lay Your Hands On Me 3:49
2 Bad Medicine 5:17
3 Born To Be My Baby 5:33
4 Living In Sin 4:38
5 Blood On Blood 6:16
6 Homebound Train 5:11
7 Wild Is The Wind 5:09
8 Ride Cowboy Ride 1:25
9 Stick To Your Guns 4:45
10 I'll Be There For You 6:56
11 99 In The Shade 4:29
12 Love For Sale 4:03
13 Blood On Blood (Live) 6:48
14 Born To Be My Baby (Live) 5:15


How popular is New Jersey on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Release Date9 February 1999
Music StyleHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop-Metal, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Hair Metal, Arena Rock
Music MoodConfident, Rousing, Sentimental, Brash, Fun, Rambunctious, Rowdy, Sleazy
Album TypeStudio Album
Number of Discs1
Number of Tracks12
Album Length57:42
Year(s) Recorded1988

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper