Backstreet Boys - Millennium

Millennium is the third album (second in the United States) by American boy band Backstreet Boys. It was a highly anticipated follow-up to both their U.S. debut album, and their second internationally released album. It was their first album to be released in both the U.S. and internationally in the same form, at the same time.

Photo Credit: deleted_account

Track List

Track listing for the Backstreet Boys album "Millennium".
Track Song Title Duration
1 Larger Than Life 3:53
2 I Want It That Way 3:33
3 Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely 3:54
4 It's Gotta Be You 2:57
5 I Need You Tonight 4:23
6 Don't Want You Back 3:26
7 Don't Wanna Lose You Now 3:55
8 The One 3:46
9 Back To Your Heart 4:22
10 Spanish Eyes 3:55
11 No One Else Comes Close 3:44
12 The Perfect Fan 4:14
13 I'll Be There For You 4:34
14 You Wrote The Book On Love 4:38


How popular is Millennium on the internet? The chart below shows the popularity trend over time.

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper